Hero product: Funky Foam Sheets by Craft Planet

These colourful foam sheets are made for kids but I absolutely love them. I’ve just completed my second craft project for Ernie’s nursery using this really colourful and versatile material. It’s stitch-able, easily cut-able and great as the base to add other paper or card on top. Check out my main page for my ‘Rainbow Sort-of Bunting’ and my latest ‘Name Train’ for a few ideas on how to use it. Pick up a cheap multi-coloured ten pack online and get creating! (July ’14)

Tell me what you think

